New hair?!

For the past three months, I’ve been tempted to cut my hair this short! I love my long curly hair and all, but I get bored of having the same hair style every day. I’ve tried highlights, millions of layers, haircuts, different hair stylists, updos and many more  ineffective  “experiments”.   So now I’m debating if I should cut it or not.  I mean, what are the odds? Well, I’ll see how I feel for the next few days; I have a strong feeling my hair will be looking like this very soon. My apologies for those who repeatedly told me not to cut it, lol, but I think I’m going in for this one 🙂

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New hair?!

  1. Pingback: Good Bye Hair! «

Leave a Reply

