Crazy purses!

I’ll definitely feel safe with this one; knowing ill be carrying a gun, haha. No one will mess with a 5’0 gilr! 😉

Don’t be intimidated. I don’t bite, I shoot!

Did you ever want a horse? Well, here you go! Now you can take it with you anywhere!

Type your life away!

With this, you’ll never forget your cellphone. I know I wont, lol

You’ll never be hungry!

Never alone.

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crazy purses!

  1. Claudia says:

    I want the chicken one!

  2. Pingback: Craziest Shoes!! «

Leave a Reply

