For now on I’ll be posting a weekly outfit I put together . Hope you gals enjoy this section as much as I am! 🙂

Today I picked this simple outfit. My favorite piece is the skirt; I love the way it fits.

Silence and Noise Strong Shoulder Blouse, $58.00

Fremont Jacqueline Skirt, $94.80 (great for shape enhancing)

Dolce Vita, $152

Kimchi Blue Flame Envelope Clutch, $28.00 (adds color to the outfit)

*note: The shoes and clutch are different patterns, but is good to mix and match sometimes 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

