Good Bye Hair!

A few days ago I posted a picture of me “cutting” my hair short on my Facebook page and Twitter to take different opinions. It was good to know how many people cared for my hair, lol. I received comments telling me NOT to cut my hair and even making bets with me! So, I know I might be dead by the time I finish posting this, lol…I’ve mentioned on my previous post that I was considering cutting my hair short because I was tired of the daily routine; use as much conditioner on my hair so it won’t get puffy; get the biggest comb near by to untangle my hair; and make sure to grab a whole load of moose and hairspray to rubbed it all over my perfect hair.I finally came to a conclusion…

I regret what I did to my hair. All my curls are gone and now I have to wait to grow it back šŸ˜¦Ā  Believe me, I cried after doing this to myself!

Find out how it all went down by clicking keep reading

I was happy at first…

I’m totally joking, people! šŸ˜‰

I WILL NEVER cut my hair that short! Unless I’m really tired of it. But for now, I’m sticking to my crazy curls until I find a great hair stylist to give me a lovely hairstyle! šŸ˜‰

Here are some of the styles and possibly hair colors I have in mind. What do you guys think?

Any thoughts?! I need help! PRONTO!!

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

