Tarina Tarantino Cosmetic Line Launch Party

I was fortunate enough to attend and cover the red carpet for Tarina Tarantino’s new cosmetic line launch party in Hollywood.  The whole place was adorned with pink sparkly decorations, which made me feel like a total princess ;).   Celebrities such as Debi Mazar, Angela Simmons, Kelly Osbourne and more walked down the red carpet wearing a piece of her jewelry collection.

I totally enjoyed interviewing and peeking at everyone’s outfit. My favorite outfit of the night was Zelda Williams. She wore a simple, yet so elegant outfit. I also loved her new hairstyle. Always remember, “Simple is beautiful”.

Now let’s go to the highlights of the night. Shall we?

We all have embarrassing moments, but who wants to be in that position while interviewing? NOT ME! During an interview,  one of my friends ran to me screaming my name! The funny part is she didn’t realized I was in the middle of an interview. It was hilarious.  We both didn’t know we were attending the same event that night, it was great seeing her.  I’m glad the interviewee laugh and I just played along, lol…Overall, the whole experience was great. I’m extremely thankful for this opportunity and I wouldn’t change what I do for anything in the world!

Here is a photo of Tarina from my phone. I need to get a camera soon! She was such an easy person to talk to. Her sweet and genuine personality made my job easier. I couldn’t believe I was interviewing her.

I was going camera crazy on everyone, lol…Here are some of the people I interviewed.

Andy Garcia. It was truly a pleasure meeting him and exchange a couple of words with him. I have to admit, I was a bit intimidated. Who wouldn’t, right?  Very smart man.

Vanessa and Angela Simmons were also fun to interview. These two beauties are doing big things in life and will continue growing.

I loved Kelly Osbourne! She was so blunt. She looked amazing. I would definitely interview her again!

I didn’t get to interview Blanca Soto, but I was lucky to get a shot with Stephen Moleski. He works with a lot of Hollywood Celebrities. I hate the fact that I can’t go into much detail about the interview, but he was such a sweetheart!

Unfortunately, my phone was out of battery, so I couldn’t take more pictures. No worries, I posted pictures of the party from Tarina’s amazing site.

To check out more photos click here.


If you want to join the glamour and shine, check out her site and purchase a piece for yourself.

TARINATARANTINO.COM

SIDE NOTE: I hope this post was enjoyable. I wanted to share my personal experience with my readers. Keep in mind that you can have whatever you want, just go for it! 😉

This entry was posted in Beautique, Interviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tarina Tarantino Cosmetic Line Launch Party

  1. Pfly says:

    OMG! how exciting, I’m so happy for you… keep doing big things girl.

  2. Alina says:

    omgggg I love tarino tarantino! Lucky!! (:

Leave a Reply

