Interviews

Last week was full of attending different events and a lot of interviewing. I went to the beautiful Andaz Hotel in West Hollywood, where I met the amazing people from ELLE, which was epic. I also got to meet and interview The Hills co-host, Audrina Patridge. Her skin was flawless. She was kind and entertaining. Ryan Cabrera was also with her, but didn’t say a word during the interview. While waiting for several interviewees to arrive, I received special treatments from O.P.I Nail Polish Co. Besides getting a relaxing hand massage and a manicure, I also got some goody bags which included nail polish sets and other hand care supplies. I had a great time mingling and meeting new people. Here are a few photos from the event, enjoy! 🙂


This man totally ruined the picture, I know.

I loved my gifts! 😉


SIDE NOTE: More interviews this week! I will include a video where I get interrupted by TMZ during an interview.  So make sure you stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Interviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

