Places I want to visit!

PUERTO RICO, has to be my top choice right now, definitely! My last visit was with my family and best friend for my 15th birthday. That was my gift from my parents and it was the best ever! ๐Ÿ™‚ I couldn’t believe I was there, haha…We stayed for about two weeks. The island wasbeautiful. I remember so many different trees and the water was so blue and clear. Not to mention the delicious food. I’m a fish lover, so all I ate was “Bacalao” (a puerto rican salted dried codfish). I tried out other dishes, but that was my favorite one! The people were so nice and made us feel like home. We met this man who sold coconuts and we would go almost every morning to buy some “cocos”. One morning, we noticed he wasn’t there anymore. We found out he got injured and died. That was the sad part of the trip…Anyways, enough of my trip story. Here are a few pictures I took. I wish I would ofย  taken more. I hope to visit soon so I can take more pictures this time! Enjoy!

My lovely parents with my younger brother

“EL MORRO”

I don’t remember where we were heading, but it was close to “Fajardo”

The boat conductor said we were “too small” so we had to wear these! agh!

The ride was pretty scary, lol

Check out other places I want to pay a visit after the jump!

NEW YORK

I’ve tried going to New York so many times and for some reason something always happens! WHY?

PARIS

Dear Paris, when will I meet you?!

PUERTO VALLARTA!

I’m half Mexican, so going to this place would be nice ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’ll be posting more places next time! ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Places I want to visit!

  1. Claudia says:

    I want to go to Paris & New York too!!!

    BTW, I don’t think that pic you posted of NY is NY!

Leave a Reply

