More Interviews!

I haven’t posted any events I’ve covered lately. A couple of weeks ago I joined the celebration and did interviews at the 5th Annual Music Saves Lives Monster Energy Kick off party in Hollywood! It was an event coordinated Music Saves Lives (a non-profit organization) and presented by Monster Energy drink and True Religion Jeans Co. It was so much fun and celebrities such as Carmen Electra, Julie Benz, Audrina Patridge, Bridgette Marquardt and many more were there! The whole environment was great. Check out some of the pictures I got a chance to take.

Of course everyone wanted to interview Carmen Electra!  I pictured her different, maybe more “meaty” LOL…She’s very petite!

I also interviewed Walter Perez from FAME! He was so kind and sweet! 😉

I didn’t take the following picture…

Cheryl Burke, from Dancing with the Stars. I had to post this picture, I loved her dress that night!

It’s a bummer when I get too busy and don’t get to take too many pictures! Oh, I haven’t forgotten about the TMZ incident. I’ll be posting it up soon! 😉

This entry was posted in Interviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

