Tita’s Update!

Hello everyone! Let me start off with an apology for disappearing on you. I promise I’ll update more. Thank you for still visiting. I got surprised when I logged in and still had views, lol. Anyways, hope this beautiful weekend treated every one of you well. My weekend was awesome. I had the opportunity to spend time with my family back at home, some din-din and red carpet fun. My weekend went something like this…

I started off with dinner with the BF at my favorite spot in Glendale. I always order Risotto alla pescatora with a side of fried calamari.  AMAZING!

As always, family time is the best. We watched the Mayorga vs Cotto boxing fight.


While some of you were still in bed, I headed out to the Annual John Varvatos Stuart House Benefit event early in the morning. All the media was suffering under the sun, including myself.  I wore boots not knowing the event was taking place outside :(. Thank goodness for the team, they were nice enough to bring us water. Nonetheless, I had a great time conducting interviews and meeting new people.

More pictures from the event will be posted soon. Thank you all for reading!

 

Besos

This entry was posted in Interviews, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

